“Old Lady Pills”

So, as I have gotteb older, I have found that in my spare moments to drink and “turn up” it does not work out the same when I was younger. πŸ’•

It’s called a hangover. And my goodness it can destroy the world of a new mom. πŸ’•

Picture the worst headache you can ever imagine, puking for the first time in who knows when, dying for water but can’t hold it down. Best part is, you had 2 beers. All of this happening, and its 4am with the babe screamin’ πŸ’•

I am so lucky for man. He got me on what I now call my “old lady pills,” ya know, because I neeever got hang overs when I was younger. πŸ˜‰πŸ’•

It’s simple really. Of course drink water and eat before bed. Then, before going to sleep take your personal dosage of Ibuprofen, and believe it or not, your choice of anti-diarraheal medicatication. πŸ’•

Yes, depending on how much you drink you may need to take them again in the morning, but as mothers we are lucky to have a chance to need that.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ’•

Even though I am not young and immune anymore, I can still live on.

Xoxo Mama Bee 

Leave a Reply

